speeddownloadtrak.blogg.se

Sims 4 cc eye
Sims 4 cc eye












sims 4 cc eye

This is the best way I could see doing this set, since you can mix and match the colours as you wish for other sims and choose whether to use the secondary colours or not. Congrats, you get to have my eyeballs in yer game. They are all hand-painted and custom-textured from peronally-sourced images.

sims 4 cc eye

There are 9 secondary colours which can be found in the tattoo category. There are 40 base colours which can be found in the eye colour category. So, in the meantime, I made the previews for these which I was going to share after all the hairstyles. I have a habit of pressing stupid shit when I’m working on meshes for hours on end, lmao.

sims 4 cc eye

I have all but finished Satan’s hair, but I am currently having issues importing it into S4S and I’m trying to figure out what button I accidently pressed this time to fuck that up.














Sims 4 cc eye